International Cover Day

Not much time today just wanted to put a quick update on here.

I have definitely been spending far more time with my own personal blog and working on things than I have on here and I am sorry about that. You can subscribe to my personal blog HERE.

We have several new tracks almost finished and are currently putting that on hold to participate in International Cover Day, which I hope any musicians or friends of Musicians out there will spread out. Here is the info on it.  http://www.facebook.com/events/326303410727529/

This should be fairly fun and interesting and looking forward to seeing some unique music on this day!

I hope everyone Has a great day

Leave a Reply

